Valuation Days

Valuation Days

Valuation Days

We offer valuation days at Dreweatts' offices at Donnington Priory, Berkshire, and Pall Mall, London. Dreweatts also hosts regular valuation days in Rome, Italy, and in a selection of UK locations throughout the year.  

To book an appointment for a valuation on any of the dates listed below please call: +44 (0)1635 553 553 or email: info@dreweatts.com


VALUATION DAYS

LONDON 16-17 Pall Mall, St James's, London SW1Y 5LU
Tuesday 22 October | 10.30am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Tuesday 29 October | 10.30am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Tuesday 5 November | 10.30am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Tuesday 12 November | 10.30am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Tuesday 19 November | 10.30am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Tuesday 26 November | 10.30am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Wednesday 27 November | 10.30am-3pm | Fine Art


NEWBURY
Donnington Priory, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 2JE
Friday 1 November | 10am-2pm | Antiques, Jewellery & Fine Art
(No appointment necessary)


ROME
 Donna Laura Palace, Lungotevere delle Armi 21, 00195 Roma
Thursday 7 November | 10am-6pm | Jewellery, silver & watches
Friday 8 November | 10am-3pm | Jewellery, silver & watches 

Valuation Services

Find out more

Request a Valuation

complete the form

Dreweatts' Auction Alerts

Sign up for auction alerts and our monthly newsletter to receive expert analysis and insights from our specialists and keep up-to-date on forthcoming auctions, valuation days and previews

* indicates required
Select your interests
Top