Auction Calendar

Showing 1–11 of 11 auctions
per page
Sort

An Eye for Luxury: East Meets West: Day 1

WEST: European Silver, Objects of Vertu, Ceramics, Glass, Furniture and Works of Art

10.30am

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Friday 19 January
10am – 4pm
Sunday 21 January
10am – 2pm
Monday 22 January
9am – 5.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

An Eye for Luxury: East Meets West: Day 2

EAST: Antiquities, Islamic and Oriental Pictures and Works of Art

10.30am

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Friday 19 January
10am – 4pm
Sunday 21 January
10am – 2pm
Monday 22 January
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 23 January
8.30am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

An Eye for Luxury: East Meets West: Day 3

CONTEMPORARY LUXURY: Lalique, Designer Furniture and Works of Art, Pictures, Luxury, Wines and Spirits

10.30am

Thursday 25 January 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Friday 19 January
10am – 4pm
Sunday 21 January
10am – 2pm
Monday 22 January
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 23 January
8.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 24 January
8.30am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

Australia Day Wine Sale

10.30am

Friday 26 January 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

10.30am

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Interiors, Day 1: Pictures, Ceramics & Asian Works of Art

10.30am

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Interiors Day 2: Furniture, Carpets, Clocks & Works of Art

10.30am

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Jewellery, Watches, Silver & Objects of Vertu

10.30am

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Clocks, Barometers & Scientific Instruments

10.30am

Thursday 15 March 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Paintings

10.30am

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Furniture, Ceramics & Works of Art

10.30am

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Showing 1–11 of 11 auctions
per page
Sort