Auction Calendar

Showing 1–16 of 16 auctions
per page
Sort

Wine: Timed Online

This is a Timed Online Auction running from 20th - 27th March

10.00am

Monday 27 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Clocks, Barometers & Scientific Instruments

1.00pm

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Sunday 26th March
10am - 2pm
Monday 27th March
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 28th March from 8.30am

Fine Furniture, Works of Art, Ceramics & Glass

10.00am

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Sunday 26th March
10am - 2pm
Monday 27th March
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 28th March from 8.30am

Books and Works on Paper

1.00pm

Thursday 30 March 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Viewing

Tuesday 28th March
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Wednesday 29th March
9.30 am - 5.30 pm
Day of Sale from 9.30 am

Jewellery, Silver, Vintage and Fine Pens

10.00am

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Sunday 9th April
10am - 2pm
Monday 10th April
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 11th April
9am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

Interiors Day 1

10.00am

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Interiors Day 2

10.00am

Thursday 20 April 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

The Transport Sale

12.00pm

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Viewing

Monday 24th April
9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 25th April
9am – 4.30pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

The Library of the Late Hubert Dingwall

11.00am

Thursday 27 April 2017

Bloomsbury London
16/17 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5LU

Fine Wine, Champagne, Port & Select Fine Spirits

10.00am

Friday 28 April 2017

Dreweatts London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Jewellery, Silver & Watches

10.00am

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Chinese Ceramics and Asian Works of Art

10.00am

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Fine Photographs and Photobooks

10.00am

Thursday 18 May 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Wine:Timed Online

10.00am

Monday 22 May 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

The Piet Jonker Collection

Architectural and Garden Ornament

1.00pm

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Donnington Priory
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JE

Books and Works on Paper

10.00am

Thursday 25 May 2017

Bloomsbury London
Bloomsbury House
24 Maddox Street
London
W1S 1PP

Showing 1–16 of 16 auctions
per page
Sort